Christmas is coming

Yep! Finally winter is here and Christmas is coming. This is my favorite time of the year. But let’s do a sort of report of the year. During these months a lot of things happened. I went to Spain for the first time, I decided which university I will attend, I knew some new people that now are very important for me, I celebrated my 18th birthday, I went to Paris  and I started my last year of high school and I opened this new blog that with some difficult I’m trying to make it grow. I will conclude this year with some holiday in Sicily and hoping that this blog will grow easier and above all I hope that the next year will be great. I wish you to pass an amazing December.

 

Rispondi

