Favorite shops

hello guys, after a week full of study and sickness, I’m finally able to write a new post, so today I decide to talk about my favorites shops, the majority are online shops due to the isolated city where I live. let’s start

the first shop I choose is asos. I knew it some years ago. I love this online shop for the multiplicity of clothes and accessories you can have opening this site. Another thing I appreciate is the variety of price you can find in this shop. The shipping is fast and I have never had bad experiences with it. Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.27.38

I love going to the thrift market that every sunday organize in a city near mine. But when I’m too tired to go out, my need of vintage clothes & accessories  is placate from this amazing online shop: asos marketplace. The variety of shop, clothes, brand and price is the thing I like the most. Sometimes the shipping has been a little bit slow but it has been worth it.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.28.35

One of my favorite shop overall is, beyond doubt, American Apparel. I love everything about it: the aesthetic of the shops, the advertising campaign, the model they choose. I’m really into their basic fashion collection. The only thing that make me fetch some doubt is their price that sometimes are overdone. Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.30.28

I fall in love with the next shop when I went for the first time in England. Every time I enter in a shop I’m very careful about the design of the shop and Urban Outfitters has one of my favorite shop fitting. I adore the fashion collection of this brand but the home collection is my favorite.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.31.03

A super cute and ironic brand I discovered last month is Shop Jeen. I really like the idea of this shops to be ironic, even a lil bit rude. I like to wear this way to go to school or when I won’t to care too much about anything. The price is not high, and the shipping is enough fast.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.29.48

One of the most known chain of english department store is obviously Selfridges and (obviously) I love it. The shop fitting is amazing but even the package of the things you shop online is pretty. Often I buy make-up on the online shop and the shipping is enough fast.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.31.25

Now I will show you two online shop I have never tried but I read very good review, so I would like to buy something asap. The first one is Style Nanda a south-Korean brand, it has a super cute line of make-up called 3CE, the packaging is very cute and the price are not high, even the fashion collection looks very cool.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.37.08

The second shop is Public Desire an english shoes brand that have some pairs of shoes very cool. I read good reviews and I saw a pair of suede anke boots I would like to buy.

Schermata 2015-10-21 alle 18.36.36

So this is my list of shops, and now tell me yours. If you have something to ask comment or contact me on twitter. Have a good day.

Rispondi

